Line

Meet Our Picacho Hills Team

 
 
GM / Director Of Golf
 
Jim Nodurft, PGA 
jnodurft@picachohillscc.com
Golf Course Superintendent Gil Martinez, GCSAA
gmartinez@picachohillscc.com
F & B Manager Bob Crane
bcrane@picachohillscc.com
Membership Director Rebecca Reyes
rreyes@picachohillscc.com
Chef Javier Reyes
jreyes@picachohillscc.com
Accounting
 
accounting@picachohillscc.com
   
 
Golf Course News

 

Call Rebecca in the membership office to find out about the new transferable membership offering

 

Course Weather

Mon
Chance Thunderstorms
high 87°
low 64°
Tue
Chance Thunderstorms
high 82°
low 61°
Wed
Slight Chance Thunderstorms
high 84°
low 61°
Thu
Slight Chance Thunderstorms
high 82°
low 58°