Line

Meet Our Picacho Hills Team

 
General Manager Garry D. Cramer
gcramer@picachohillscc.com
Head Golf Professional
 
Jim Nodurft, PGA 
jnodurft@picachohillscc.com
Golf Course Superintendent Gil Martinez, GCSAA
gmartinez@picachohillscc.com
Director of Tennis Krishn Panchal, USPTA, USPTR
kpanchal@picachohillscc.com
Membership Director Rebecca Reyes
rreyes@picachohillscc.com
Chef Javier Reyes
jreyes@picachohillscc.com
Office Manager
 
Becky Van Valkenburg
bvanvalkenburg@picachohillscc.com
   
 
Golf Course News

 

Beginning March 1st frost delay notifications will only be communicated
 if there is actually a frost delay.

If there is not a delay, no notification will be put out.

Also, any notification will only be communicated only by text or e-mail.

 


 

Course Weather

Fri
Becoming Sunny
high 83°
low 56°
Sat
Sunny
high 78°
low 55°
Sun
Sunny
high 73°
low 48°
Mon
Sunny
high 79°
low 46°