Line

Meet Our Picacho Hills Team

 
General Manager Garry D. Cramer
gcramer@picachohillscc.com
Head Golf Professional
 
Jim Nodurft, PGA 
jnodurft@picachohillscc.com
Golf Course Superintendent Gil Martinez, GCSAA
gmartinez@picachohillscc.com
Director of Tennis Krishn Panchal, USPTA, USPTR
kpanchal@picachohillscc.com
Membership Director Rebecca Reyes
rreyes@picachohillscc.com
Chef Javier Reyes
jreyes@picachohillscc.com
Office Manager
 
Becky Van Valkenburg
bvanvalkenburg@picachohillscc.com
   
 
Golf Course News

 

With cooler weather approaching be aware that frost delay

reports will be communicated by text or e-mail.

If you do not have your e-mail address or phone nember and carrier in our data base

please give us a call and we will get you set up.


 

Course Weather

Sun
Partly Sunny
high 69°
low 43°
Mon
Mostly Sunny
high 72°
low 42°
Tue
Mostly Sunny
high 68°
low 43°
Wed
Sunny
high 72°
low 45°