Line

Meet Our Picacho Hills Team

 
 
GM / Director Of Golf
 
Jim Nodurft, PGA 
jnodurft@picachohillscc.com
Golf Course Superintendent Gil Martinez, GCSAA
gmartinez@picachohillscc.com
F & B Manager Bob Crane
bcrane@picachohillscc.com
Membership Director Rebecca Reyes
rreyes@picachohillscc.com
Chef Javier Reyes
jreyes@picachohillscc.com
Accounting
 
accounting@picachohillscc.com
   
 
Golf Course News

 

Call Rebecca in the membership office to find out about the new transferable membership offering

 

Course Weather

Fri
Mostly Sunny
high 64°
low 40°
Sat
Mostly Sunny
high 66°
low 42°
Sun
Breezy
high 65°
low 35°
Mon
Mostly Sunny
high 50°
low 27°